Site update!

Hi folks-

Added a couple features to the blog last night:

Under “By Title” are all my reviews, organized in alphabetical order; “By Rating” is the old “Rankings” page, where all of my reviewed films are ranked from best to worst based on the rating I gave them; and I also added a “From the Last Two Years” page, where I’ve included all reviews of movies from the last two years- new and recent releases from this current movie season, and movies from last year’s batch that might still be of special interest.

Also coming soon is a “By Year” indexing of my reviews where you can check out my reviewed films from various decades and years.

Each feature will of course be continually updated with every coming review! Thanks for following my humble movie blog, and let me know if there’s anything else you’d like to see here!

Cheers,
Joel

2 thoughts on “Site update!

Leave a Reply

